28th (2022) New Orleans International Piano Competition Medalists

Gold: Elia Cecino

given by Bruce Trible

Silver: Tatiana Dorokhova

Bronze: Seho Young

given by William Marshall and Tessa Izdepski

Jury Discretionary Award in honor of Daniel Weilbaecher

given by Drs. Andrea and Archie Brown

Davide Ranaldi

Home  |  About  |  NOIPC  |  NOPI  |  Events  |  Donate  |  News  |  Contact

© Copyright 2015 MASNO

"Musical Arts Society of New Orleans" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software